Calver Parish Council

Serving the people of Calver

New Bridge

Clerk/RFO: Simon Oldham
20 Daleview Road, Sheffield, S
Yorkshire S8 0EJ

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 231

Minutes.Council.2022.07.21

Minutes

Thu, 04 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.07.21v2

Agenda

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2022.07.14

Agenda

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2022.07.21

Agenda

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.06.16

Minutes

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

AGAR - adopted 19.5.22

AGAR return

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

AGAR - certificate of exemption

exemption cert

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.06.16

Agenda

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.05.19

Minutes

Fri, 27 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2022.04.21

Minutes

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.APM.2022.04.21

Minutes - annual parish meeting

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.05.19

Agenda - annual meeting

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.APM.2021.04.15

Minutes

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2022.03.17

Minutes

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.04.21

Agenda

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Chairman's annual report 2021/22

Chair's annual report

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

AgendaAPM2022.04.21

Agenda - Annual Parish Meeting

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda.Council.2022.03.17

Agenda

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.02.17

Minutes

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

A.Mundy register of interests

ROI declaration

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Agenda.Council.2022.02.17

Agenda

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes.Council.2022.01.20

Minutes

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes.Council.2021.12.16

Minutes

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2022.01.20

Agenda

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Co-optee vacancy advert 16.12.21

Councillor vacancy

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Minutes.Council.2021.11.18

Minutes

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda.Council.2021.12.16

Agenda

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Co-optee vacancy advert

Councillor vacancy - expressions of interest are sought

Wed, 17 Nov 2021